Viewing Scheduled Broadcasts:
There are two ways you can see your scheduled broadcasts.
1) Click on the Broadcasts button on the left after you schedule a message. The Broadcasts page will show you when and where your message is going, how many recipients, and a preview of your message. If you want to learn more about scheduling messages, visit the Broadcasting page.
2) On the Overview page you can also view your Scheduled Broadcasts.
Deleting a Scheduled Broadcast:
You can delete a scheduled broadcast by clicking on the trash can to the right of your message, click Delete Broadcast to confirm. To schedule another message, click on the Schedule Broadcast on the top left or the New Broadcast button on the top right.